Contact Us

FIND YOUR SCHOOL CONSULTANT:

* Ginger Vance
     
ph: 888.610.3354, ext. 6
         gvance@gmail.com

         MN

* Karen Walker
         
ph: 888.610.3354, ext. 4
          karen@catholictextbookproject.com
          AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, LA, MO, MT, NE,
          NM, NV, OK, UT, TX, WY & Marquette Diocese

* Matt Sumers
     
ph: 888.610.3354, ext. 3
         msumers@catholictextbookproject.com

         IA, IL, ND, SD, WI

* Pamela Rains
     
ph: 888.610.3354, ext. 7  (or 425.281.4612)
         prains@catholictextbookproject.com

         OR, WA, CANADA

* Steve Six
        
ph: 888.610.3354, ext. 1
          fax: 203-774-1026
          stevesix66@gmail.com
         AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IL, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME,
         MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WI, WVA

* Teresa (“Terry”) Chapman
          ph: 888.610.3354, ext. 5
          tchapman@catholictextbookproject.com
          IN, OH, MI (except Marquette Diocese), NY, PA

CUSTOMER SERVICE:

SCHOOLS:
         
PLEASE CALL YOUR SALES CONSULTANT LISTED ABOVE

HOMESCHOOLS, OTHER (e.g., e-book question, etc):  
Louise Warnert
           orders@catholictextbookproject.com  or call 888.610.3354, ext. 2

EDITORIAL:

Christopher Zehnder
editor@catholictextbookproject.com

Michael Van Hecke, M.A.
President, Catholic Textbook Project
mvh@catholictextbookproject.com

DONATIONS AND DEVELOPMENT:

Glen Mueller
Chairman
ph: 805.565.7521
glen@catholictextbookproject.com

MAILING ADDRESS:

Catholic Textbook Project
P.O. 4638
Ventura, CA 93007-0638