top of page

A Journey Across America: The Southwest States


A Journey Across America: The Southwest States presents a narrative history of the Southwest region infused with a Catholic worldview. The book engages the student through colorful photos, maps, narrative writing, and thumbnail biographies. The Southwest States are Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Texas, and Utah. This book is the latest in the Catholic Textbook Project’s fourth grade regional textbooks.

Product Details:

- 100 pages

- Softcover

You can also purchase all of our books in eBook format through our friends at Catholic Brain! Click here to get started.



Related Products:

bottom of page